Contact

Lone Star Chapter Sierra Club

PO Box 1931
Austin TX 78767-1931

Physical Address: 
1202 San Antonio, Austin, Texas 78701
512.477.1729 (tel) 
lonestar.chapter@sierraclub.org

Chapter & National Staff Contacts:

Interim Director

Reggie James

512.605.6380

reggie.james@sierraclub.org

Conservation Director

Cyrus Reed

512.605.6370

cyrus.reed@sierraclub.org

Clean Air Program Director

Neil Carman

512.472.1767

neil_carman@greenbuilder.com

Water Resources Coordinator

Jennifer Walker

512.605.6371

jennifer.walker@sierraclub.org

Communications Director

Matthew Johnson

512.605.6376

matt.johnson@sierraclub.org

Administrative Assistant

Jerome Collins

512.477.1729

jerome.collins@sierraclub.org

Central Texas Beyond Coal Organizer

Dave Cortez

512.736.7600

david.cortez@sierraclub.org

Associate Press Secretary, Beyond Coal

Jessica Herrera

512.477.2152

jessica.herrera@sierraclub.org

Online Organizer, Beyond Coal

Andy Wilson

512.605.6378

andy.wilson@sierraclub.org

Senior Campaign Representative, Beyond Coal

Al Armendariz

 

al.armendariz@sierraclub.org

Organizing Manager, Beyond Coal

Tane Ward

 

tane.ward@sierraclub.org

Apprentice, Beyond Coal

Mayté Salazar

512.605.6375

mayte.salazar@sierraclub.org

 

Chapter Executive Committee Contacts:

Chair

Margot Clarke (Austin Rep)

512.451.0908

margot.sierraclub@austin.rr.com

Vice Chair

Dewayne Quertermous (Fort Worth Rep)

214.558.1407

dewayne.quertermous@sierraclub.org

Secretary

Andrew Balinsky (At Large)

512.926.7312

balinksy@gmail.com

Treasurer

Hector J. Gonzalez (Alamo Rep)

210.260.5331

hjgonzalez@aol.com

Conservation Chair

Evelyn Merz (At Large)

713.644.8228

elmerz@hal-pc.org

Political Chair

David Griggs (At Large)

972.406.9667

texvol@aol.com

Legal Chair

Karen Seal

210.846.7488

karensierraclub@gmail.com

Austin Rep

Bruce Melton (At Large)

512.799.7998

bmelton@earthlink.net

Big Bend Rep

Don Dowdey

432.837.3210

ddowdey@gmail.com

Coastal Bend Rep

Hal Suter

361.852.7938

rabblerouser@stx.rr.com

Golden Triangle Rep

Bruce Walker

409.554.0203

bwalker@gt.rr.com

Houston Rep

Art Browning

281.890.7089

art.browning@gmail.com

Lower Rio Grande Valley Rep

Scott Nicol

956.453.0754

annikadel@hotmail.com

Piney Woods Rep

Adrian van Dellen

409.331.4406

naturemate.avd@gmail.com

Dallas Rep

John Lingenfelder

972.468.1127

jlingenfelderjr@gmail.com

At Large

Terry Burns

210.375.4735

tbscpbsc@satx.rr.com

At Large

Dan Lucio

956.428.0794

daniel.ryne.lucio@gmail.com

At Large

Allison Sliva

979.245.0808

slivaa@sbcglobal.net

At Large

Rita Beving

972.406.9667

antiquerita@aol.com

At Large

Brandon D. Morton

972.644.0565

brandondmorton@gmail.com

At Large

Eva Malina

979.245.9241

eamalina@gmail.com