Sierra Club Home Page   Environmental Update  
chapter button
Explore, enjoy and protect the planet
Click here to visit the Member Center.         
Search
Take Action
Get Outdoors
Join or Give
Inside Sierra Club
Press Room
Politics & Issues
Sierra Magazine
Sierra Club Books
Apparel and Other Merchandise
Contact Us

Join the Sierra ClubWhy become a member?

Stopping Sprawl campaign home page - click here.
Get an overview. Sign up for an e-newsletter. Find out what you can do to help.
Backtrack
Environmental Update Main
Sprawl Main
In This Section
Sprawl Overview
Reports & Factsheets
Activist Resources
Get Involved!
Communities
Transportation
Articles & Research
Population and Sprawl

Get The Sierra Club Insider
Environmental news, green living tips, and ways to take action: Subscribe to the Sierra Club Insider!

Subscribe!

Stop Sprawl
Sprawl Committee Membership

July 2003

Eric Antebi - eric.Antebi@sierraclub.org
Neha Bhatt - neha.bhatt@sierraclub.org
Tim Frank - tim-frank@msn.com
John Holtzclaw- John.Holtzclaw@Sierraclub.org
Ed Hopkins - Ed.Hopkins@Sierraclub.org
Cynthia Hoyle - choyle@insightbb.com
Brett Hulsey - bretthulsey@prodigy.net
Richard Klein - rklein@ceds.org
Judy Kunofsky - jkunof@jmjline.com
Matt Lasky - matt.Lasky@sierraclub.org
Gregory Leroy - goodjobs@ctj.org
Bill Myers - billmyers.pc@earthlink.net
Eric Olson - eric.olson@sierraclub.org
David E. Sullivan - DSullivan@triad.rr.com
Peter Tyler - p_tyler@swbell.net